BIKERS FOR CHRIST

 

 

 

 

 

Events

 

EVENTS AROUND THE AREA

***Bikers for Christ M/M  doesn't attend all these events. ***

***These flyers are here for your information and enjoyment.***

 

 


 

 

April 2018

      

04-07-18_JB.JPG (50224 bytes)      04-07-18_HenchmenALL.jpg (85033 bytes)    

04-08-18_RollinLocos.jpg (146354 bytes)    04-08-18_VS.jpg (71213 bytes)    04-08-18_SD.jpg (537531 bytes)

04-06-18 (Friday)

04-07-18 (Saturday)

04-08-18 (Sunday)

 

 

JB2ndFridays.jpg (148290 bytes)

04-14-18_Vets.jpg (167914 bytes)     04-14-18_RidgeHogs.JPG (44833 bytes)

04-15-18_SOCmc.JPG (43451 bytes)

04-13-18 (Friday)

04-14-18 (Saturday)

04-15-18 (Sunday)

 

 

04-21-18_JB.jpg (58058 bytes)     04-21-18_MMC.jpg (54442 bytes)    04-21-18_SoT.jpg (66926 bytes)     
04-20-18 (Friday) 04-21-18 (Saturday) 04-22-18 (Saturday)

 

 

         04-28-18_PS.jpg (78149 bytes)    04-28-18_MMC.jpg (303913 bytes)     
04-27-18 (Friday) 04-28-18 (Saturday) 04-29-18 (Sunday)

 

 


 

 

May 2018

05-05-18_HAoakdale.JPG (52527 bytes)      05-05-18_Odin.JPG (49024 bytes)
05-04-18 (Friday) 05-05-18 (Saturday) 05-06-18 (Sunday)

 

 

JB2ndFridays.jpg (148290 bytes) 05-12-18_Henchmen.jpg (133155 bytes)
05-11-18 (Friday) 05-12-18 (Saturday) 05-13-18 (Sunday)

 

 

05-181920-18_SS.jpg (95214 bytes) 05-181920-18_SS.jpg (95214 bytes)    05-19-18_IW&Mestizos.JPG (74551 bytes)    04-19-18_TopHatters.jpg (107297 bytes) 05-181920-18_SS.jpg (95214 bytes)    05-20-18_WestCoastCrew.JPG (291520 bytes)
05-18-18 (Friday) 05-19-18 (Saturday) 05-20-18 (Sunday)

 

 

05-26-18_BornAgainMM.JPG (52866 bytes)
05-25-18 (Friday) 05-26-18 (Saturday) 05-27-18 (Sunday)

 

 


 

 

June 2018

06-02-18_BFC.JPG (63844 bytes)
06-01-18 (Friday) 06-02-18 (Saturday) 06-03-18 (Sunday)

 

 

I4Cevents2018.jpg (93407 bytes)     JB2ndFridays.jpg (148290 bytes) 06-03-18_DiabloCrew.JPG (145484 bytes)     06-03-18_SilverBarons.JPG (71158 bytes)
06-08-18 (Friday) 06-09-18 (Saturday) 06-10-18 (Sunday)

 

 

06-16-18_HAMC.JPG (65986 bytes)
06-15-18 (Friday) 06-16-18 (Saturday) 06-17-18 (Sunday)

 

 

06-22-18 (Friday) 06-23-18 (Saturday) 06-24-18 (Sunday)

 

06-29-18 (Friday) 06-30-18 (Saturday)

 

 


 

 

July 2018

07-07-18_RD.JPG (91462 bytes)    07-07-18_Hollister.JPG (75240 bytes)
07-06-18 (Friday) 07-07-18 (Saturday) 07-08-18 (Sunday)

 

 

JB2ndFridays.jpg (148290 bytes) 07-14-18_I4C.jpg (61562 bytes)    I4Cevents2018.jpg (93407 bytes)    07-14-18_S&S.JPG (306085 bytes)
07-13-18 (Friday) 07-14-18 (Saturday) 07-15-18 (Sunday)

 

 

07-20-18 (Friday) 07-21-18 (Saturday) 07-22-18 (Sunday)

 

 

07-27-18 (Friday) 07-28-18 (Saturday) 07-29-18 (Sunday)

 

 


 

 

August 2018

08-3,4,5-81_BFCEB.jpg (93448 bytes) 08-3,4,5-81_BFCEB.jpg (93448 bytes) 08-3,4,5-81_BFCEB.jpg (93448 bytes)
08-03-18  (Friday) 08-04-18  (Saturday) 08-05-18  (Sunday)

 

 

JB2ndFridays.jpg (148290 bytes)
08-10-18 (Friday) 08-11-18  (Saturday) 08-12-18  (Sunday)

 

 

08-17-18 (Friday) 08-18-18  (Saturday) 08-19-18  (Sunday)

 

 

08-24-18 (Friday) 08-25-18  (Saturday) 08-26-18  (Sunday)

 

 

08-31-18 (Friday)

 

 


 

 

 

Thank you for checking us out.

GOD BLESS 

and have a great day.

 

 

 

-HOME-